It’s 1 thing

to know that fucking insane people are out there. It’s quite another to actually see them:

These people fucking VOTE!!

And in case you missed it, here’s another Batch o’ Crazy:

Yay for systematic child brainwashing.

So here’s what I wonder. Is it just my imagination, or are
evengelicals predominantly poor, stupid white people? Not to mention closeted gay. I’ve seen the 2nd documentary so I can say that the middle-aged woman who’s the central character (I think her name is Becky) has no life. The whole Jesus Camp thing she takes part in is her life. She’s fat. She’s ugly. She’s single. She’s getting older. She’s gotta do something with her time, right? And look at those who listen to her. Moms. Yes, some men, but mostly women. How the fuck does the social imperative so common in women automatically equal religious indoctrination?? Can’t moms find something better to do with their time? What ever happened to book clubs? And let’s not leave out the men. In 1 segment, a mom tells the audience of how her hsuband, after having seen what we all saw on 9/11, joins the army because he believes it’s his duty to God. Or some shit like that.

These people vote. In droves. That’s all I’m saying.

1 more because I can’t resist. The lady (lesbian?) needs to get laid!

4 Responses to “It’s 1 thing”

  1. I revelled reading it. I need to read more on this issue…I am admiring the time and effort you put in your blog, because it is evidently one great place where I can find lot of useful info..

  2. Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  3. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

  4. Lovely! I always like your posts and this one is simply cool! You have done a cool effort and I wish your blog will reach the topmost rankings soon! We are always with you mate!

Leave a Reply

