Fuck you, Glenn Beck, for being such a RAGING asshole about Japan!

From Cenk Uygur of The Young Turks on MSNBC via YouTube.  I knew it would happen. I just wasn’t sure when or from whom it would come. I can’t say I’m surprised, but I’m a little shocked at the brashness of Beck’s statement. It happens at about 1:20.

The right and other Beck supporters will most likely claim that Glenn never specifically, literally said that Japan brought on God’s wrath, but I think what he “not not” said is pretty fucking clear…

“There’s a message being sent.”

Yeah, Glenn, that you’re a fucking dick.

The fact that he takes seriously the idea of a vengeful god. Someone has to explain this shit to me. Why would anyone worship such a horrible entity? Why?? If you truly believe, with all your heart (but without a shred of evidence), that this is what God is truly like, why does such a horrible being merit our prayers, thanks, and worship?? Could somebody please answer this for me?!

Sigh.

Glenn, you’re a loudmouth, stupid, repugnant (Mormon) asshole and you should be fucking ashamed for your fucking atrocious, insulting, made-up, unsubstantiated, raging bullshit.

11 Responses to “Fuck you, Glenn Beck, for being such a RAGING asshole about Japan!”

  1. fuck you glenn beck, you fucking fuckshit. please die on the radio

  2. When I was a kid I lived in Utah, and the Boy Scouts was taken over by Fundamentalist Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (FLDS Church). This, so called religion, practices underage polygamy, they send the boy s off on missions to divide the underage sisters among the dirty old men of the clan. Now when these underage girls get pregnant, these same dirty old men, send them to the state to get their welfare checks . You should see some of the palace homes that are paid with welfare checks (not on just one of course). By the way this is the newest religion that was created right here in United States of America, I guess their also in AZ, CA, NM, TX, NV, CO, OK. When someone hides behind religion to do or say something that is wrong we should stand up and point it out (right the wrong). Someone should ask Glenn Beck about it, he seems to have all the answers.

  3. […] video exposing the FLDS’ made-up bullshit! This was originally a comment on my recent Glenn Beck post, but since that’s buried somewhere, I’m reposting it […]

  4. I don’t think mormons are much wackier than most other religions so I would hope people don’t think all mormons are jerks or that Beck somehow speaks for mormons (I think he is the official representative of morons, not mormons) – I would hate for people to think I’m as stupid a waste of skin as this creep because I’m an American and he is too.

    One good thing to come out of this may be enough of a backlash to convince Romney not to waste any more time and money with his grandiose ideas of leading the free world.

    • Anton A. Hill Says:

      Hey John,

      Thanks for dropping by. While I agree with you on your point on Americans, LDS is obviously made-up by a convicted fraud. It’s documented fact. While there is no evidence for Christianity or Judaism, they’re both steeped in misty tradition. Those traditions evolved over centuries. Smith just pulled shit outta his ass.

  5. glenn beck is a large hemmoroid that needs to be removed from the public conscious

Leave a Reply

