The globe’s still spinning! or Thank you, Harold Camping and your Family Radio, for making a colossal fool of yourself!

This was global only days ago:

Let’s all say it together:

D’OH!!

A guy from Australia who wrote me last night I think said it best:

“Well, Harold said that Jesus will return today, May 21 2011.

“It’s now that day at 2pm here in Brisbane Australia.

“The birds are singing, we have had a sunny peaceful morning, a few showers in the last half hour, I have had breakfst and lunch and I have farted 16 times today. I am quietly confident that today will pass without Jesus coming down in his spaceship to probe me or whatever the heck He is supposed to do when he comes again.

“Harold Camping is a dick head.”

–Grant

Leave a Reply

