Behold my debates with #apologists !

I swore ten years ago that I’d never do this again. Then my friend sicked me on the first one. That spawned two conversations. I found another one. I continue to swear that these conversations/debates will end. I remain hopeful that one day, one or both parties in each debate will give up.

One day.

Feel free to evaluate. I’m confident that sometiomes, I make very good points, such as my criticism of equating dying for X thus validating X. Other points, such as my comparison of a belief in God to a belief in leprechauns, were not so strong. I’ll let you be the judge. All are linked to the right under “Debates with Apologists.”

Leave a Reply

