My video “dear|REBECCA ‘#SKEPCHICK’ WATSON” is live on #AtheistConnect!

The main page is here. My video is here. And it’s posted under My Media.

4 Responses to “My video “dear|REBECCA ‘#SKEPCHICK’ WATSON” is live on #AtheistConnect!”

  1. Here is the truth about the messenger Jesus according to the lost gospel of one of his most intimate disciples – Barnabas, whose gospel was never included in the Bible – http://www.answering-christianity.com/barnabas.htm

  2. […] thing was a little different. At one time, I was making more involved videos. At another time, more vlog-like ones. These (first) suckers took forever to make because I generally can’t stand tons of […]

  3. […] of it was the perpetual rehashing of the drama. Some I simply didn’t find compelling. Regardless of the motivation, I was relieved to be […]

Leave a Reply

