Hats off to #CultofDusty, #PatCondell, and #VoiceofTruth2006 for great videos!

A friend recommended these to me and I’m embarrassed to say that I wasn’t aware of them before.

In “Have You Heard the Good News?”, Dusty succinctly and eloquently summarizes my issues with Christianity.

In “Your Faith Is a Joke”, Pat does a great job of explaining the fact that no one, least of all any religious, has earned the right not to be offended. I wish I’d known about this video when I got the e-mail message quoted in this.

In “A Rational Look at the Flood Myth”, VoiceofTruth2006 lays out specific evidence that the Flood could never have happened.

Leave a Reply

