My de-conversion story…

…is in the works. For the entire time this site’s been up, I’ve posted others’ de-conversion stories both in text and video form. That entire time I’d also intended to post my own. At first I was gonna do a text version. Then, one day, I realized hey, wait a minute! I’m a Pitzer- and AFI Conservatory-trained writer-director with a good deal of talent! Why not make a short film?!

Exactly.

I’m producing a short to tell my de-conversion story. I’m planning to feature my own nasal voice, some computer animation, some footage of some kind, even some music. So far I’ve written the monologue and am rewriting it. I’m also in the very early stages of creating some of the animation models I’m going to animate and render.

It’s a ways off.

I may post blog updates on the progress and may even make vlog updates. We’ll see. For now, just this to let y’all know that it’s happening, just not sure when it’ll be done.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

