#AtheistNews episode 17 is live!

And AGAIN, I’m not in it! “What the fuck?” you ask? I know. I know. What can I say? I made this glorious piece on religion and the military, but The Man ™ rejected it. Something about a “rant,” “nonsense,” and “gophers.”

Kidding.

I was swamped with other stuff, so couldn’t get around to it. I even likely delayed the whole production process. Thankfully, all at Apartment J were very understanding.

So…

The new episode is here. The Apartment J Entertainment main site is here. The episode is also below. Great stuff with Justin Griffith on Rock Beyond Belief and Steve Shives on a hypothetical atheist chaplaincy.

Leave a Reply

