#AtheistNews episode 19: #Halloween Edition is live! (featuring me in drag!)

I know what you’re thinking. “Godammit, Anton, I didn’t go to college with you, so I missed out on seeing you in a dress!”

You’re right. You’ve missed out. Until NOW! (Or, unless you’ve already seen the Halloween pics on Facebook.)

Apartment J Entertainment presents Atheist News, with me, Brian Allen, Sarah Davis, Cody Jones, Laura Logeman, and Lee Moore. Other than my brilliant bit on born-agains butchering Halloween, other great bits include the history of Halloween and a book review of Dickie Dawk’s children’s book. The episode’s below and under My Media.

Leave a Reply

