A brief update, some changes, and winter cleaning

In case anyone hadn’t noticed, it’s gotten a bit cluttered on the right. I’ve already started reorganizing as you can see with the new “A-News episodes…” links. I’ll soon tackle the My Media,
De-Conversion Stories, and other stuff, but it’ll take a while.

And that’s the larger point. As I’ve mentioned in the past, I don’t get around to some things that quickly because this whole endeavor is exhausting, and I’m doing other things as well (or so you’d hope, right? I wouldn’t have much of a life if this were all I did!). As such, I’m officially announcing that my former semi-policy of trying to post at least once a day is now defunct. My promise is that I’ll try at least once a week.

What do I mean?

I mean that since I’ve gotten so much more involved in making videos for A-News and my own, I’ve had a lot less time to write posts, and much to Support Atheism’s and Atheist Connect’s chagrin, write articles. Believe it or not, I still have a number of articles in the works. So fewer essay-ish posts for now. And fewer “isn’t this neat?” posts with little other content than simply promoting something.

And I haven’t even mentioned my still-in-progress short film on my de-conversion!

There you go. Less frequency and reorganization of already existing content.

Leave a Reply

