I was wrong, so very wrong, to call #Easter #JewishZombieDay…

You see, the evidence is clear. Jesus is not a zombie. Per the following brilliant evidence and argument…

tumblr_m1zudl2Xd31r6xcvmo1_1280.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=AKIAI6WLSGT7Y3ET7ADQ&Expires=1333747817&Signature=K14wIlVkewnmY7HDyzWxdIq3TcM%3D

I admit to poor research on my part and merely jumping on the “Jewish Zombie Day” bandwagon. It was wrong and I should’ve known better.
Thanks to Atheists Inside for edu-ma-cating me.

Happy Jewish Lich Day!

(And happy next week as I’m out of the country. Regular posting resumes soon thereafter.)

Leave a Reply

