My video “my|RED-LETTER DAY” is live on #AtheistConnect!

The main page is here, the video is here, below, and on the right under My Media H-Z.

3 Responses to “My video “my|RED-LETTER DAY” is live on #AtheistConnect!”

  1. […] What’s funny to me, though, is I imagine the most popular and not best written post seems to be my rant on AA. While I’m glad that’s brought people here, I kind of wish it had been something better. […]

  2. […] great links, and structure. The video thing was a little different. At one time, I was making more involved videos. At another time, more vlog-like ones. These (first) suckers took forever to make because I […]

  3. […] ol’ me? He must’ve seen my video inspired by his t-shirts. Oh, wait a minute. There’s […]

Leave a Reply

