Listen to my melodious monotone on @1angryatheist (#TheAngryAtheist) Podcast!

Image161.png

Thanks to Reap Paden, my fellow A-News Podcast-er, for having me on. I blab my fucking tongue off, as many are always so very willing to mockingly point out, but I think I made a couple of decent points and contributed other goodies (like the briefer, non-animated version of my de-conversion story!).

Check it out here, listen to it here, or download it here.

NOTE: The podcast seems to be out-of-whack, but that may just be due to the fact that I’m on an iMac. has an awesome opening theme song!

Leave a Reply

