My articles “Epic #Atheist Fail…” and “Respectable Spectacles and a Perfect Part” are live on @realanews & @freethoughtify, respectively

They’ve actually been live for fucking months, but I’m only now getting around to saying anything about them. And my mention of Freethoughtify is with a note of sadness as, though I’m unclear if the word is official, the rumor is it’s shutting down.

Which makes three now that I’ve also found out that not only SupportAtheism.com, but also AtheistConnect.org have also been long shut down.

An atheist just can’t catch a break! Now I’m down to being hosted by A-News whenever I write stuff for them and someone else, whom I’ll get to once I actually make that work.

Oh, I forgot to mention that the two above-mentioned articles are also under My Articles on the right. Read them! Now!

Leave a Reply

