My video “my de-conversion|DEVELOPMENT DIARY #3” is live!

I’m also posting this on my brand-spankin’-new Daisies and Shit site and once I figure out how to do both posts at once, I’ll be really happy. Oh, and this video will be posted under My Media or some similar category. Actually, I need to overhaul the My Media section, so it may not end up exactly there.

Anyway, onto the business. I set out to make a short film, animated, about my de-conversion experience, and Iv’e failed almost every step of the way. For me, it’s a joke at this point. While I still intend to finish the short, I have no idea how or when. I just sort of keeping charging at windmills with the hope that something will eventually work.

Leave a Reply

