Check out my “vlog|6 10 13” in which I discuss the @NationalAtheist Party and @AmericanAtheist’s @DaveMuscato’s #TenCommandments monument!

As any even occasional reader knows, I’ve found almost no time for this site, let alone relevant updates, on-going projects (like poor Steve Shives over there!), and certainly nothing new. In fact, I’m still way backlogged on some Conversations with Believers from months ago. And while I truly do endeavor to get around to all that, I figured in the meantime, it’d be a dandy idea to provide content.

Ah, content.

I really hate that word. I don’t even know why. I think because it’s become an all-encompassing, and thus utterly meaningless term for… anything one can create? I don’t even know. All I do know is that it seems to be here to stay so I might as well use it.

Anyway.

Due mostly to a good friend’s suggestion of keeping a vlog, I thought, hey, why don’t I do that? I made two promises to myself. 1. that I could just riff on whatever happened to be on my mind that day, whether it be news items, my own activity, or anything else that happened to be atheist-related. 2. I didn’t have to do anything special to it like lots of editing or clips or anything. i still save that for other videos.

So here it is approximately once a week, my brand-ass-new vlog in which I share all my little thoughts on whatever I share them on!

Have at thee!

Leave a Reply

