“vlog|6 24 13” in which I discuss my un-subscription to #atheist podcasts & weigh in a li’l on the @RALindsay “controversy”

Oh, how I wish I posted these here more often. So I bring up Ron Lindsay. And then I kinda drop it. Mostly, I go on about how I’ve recently unsubscribed from atheist podcasts. As I state in the vlog, this is nothing against any one podcaster, but I’ve increasingly felt, hmmm, disgust as I’ve listened to podcasts whether they’ve focused on controversies such as the Lindsay one I allude to or they just talk to theists. I find that I’m hearing the same things over and over and more importantly, I’m finding myself getting annoyed over and over.

But here’s the thing. I don’t particularly like feeling annoyed, unless of course I feel it may lead to something constructive, so I don’t really see the point of engaging in any activity that leads to annoyance, but with no constructive result.

Rest assured, however, that this is NOT the last time I mention controversies.

Leave a Reply

