Behold my nasally, stuttery rants on @mrdragonbeard’s & #Smashlock’s #ApostasyNow (ep 4), bitches!

 

As I vlogged about (what a terrible, terrible verb) a few days ago, MDB and SL graciously invited me to be on their podcast. So much fun! What with the chatting about de-conversion, sociology, linguistics, and other selfish shit that only I care about. It was extremely flattering, which is strange, as I pointed out during the podcast, given that I’m pretty certain my Alexa rank trails insanelyboringshit.com. Then MDB posted the edited episode and I was greeted with even more cool surprises. Three of my videos were quoted, including one I did on evolution which I honestly think is… not so great. And the page is cray-zee flattering with my mug and a vlog entry.

As I’ve said many times on here and elsewhere, I started doing this a few years ago only to add a voice to the movement. That anybody cares at all is extremely gratifying.

Apostasy Now is here. My episode’s page is here. Listen directly here. Thanks, MDB and SL!

P.S. In case anyone has trouble finding the links MDB mentioned, it’s because it’s all under “antonahill.”

2 Responses to “Behold my nasally, stuttery rants on @mrdragonbeard’s & #Smashlock’s #ApostasyNow (ep 4), bitches!”

  1. Pleasure was ours Anton. Be sure to not sell yourself short.

    • HaHa! You’re right, I shouldn’t and do. I guess I stumble into the black/white fallacy where I assume that since my activity’s less popular than certain blog networks I could mention, no one’s paying attention. Clearly not the case. 🙂

Leave a Reply

