“vlog|10 15 13” re: AHermit on @ANewsTeam, #Rystic, & @robinlever!

The last with A Hermit, Rystic, and Robin Lever! Actually, it doesn’t seem to be the last with Lever as she keeps reacting to bits on Twitter.

Since the recording, I’ve felt a little disappointment in how these conversations finished just because I feel like there could’ve been common ground found between me and A Hermit and I would’ve loved to better understand Rystic and Lever’s points of view. I mean, I think I understand them as far as they can be understood, but I’m not sure how much of that is just arrogance on my part.

Leave a Reply

