My conversation with #DrRonaldHill

Please pardon the crappy video quality (that’s really weird considering I used the exact same built-in iMac camera I used last time), the choppiness, and my terrible attempt at humor in the first minute. Other than that, I had a great conversation with Dr. Hill about his current time-of-his-life galavanting around Europe and his background growing up in the Norwegian Lutheran Church. I’d give a link for Dr. Hill except he has none. So just use his hashtag a bunch!

Leave a Reply

