My hangout|WITH @mandy0904

As with my hangout with Atheist Loki, we had some technical difficulties, though this time, they were completely different ones! Nevertheless, Thomas and I forged on with our delightful conversation about her background, what she’s up to, and how I really should go to at least one atheist convention.

One Response to “My hangout|WITH @mandy0904”

  1. […] happened again! The second time, first since my hangout with Mandisa Thomas, there was some weird issue where not only was Vacula’s voice delayed, but, at times, it got […]

Leave a Reply

