I finally get off my ass & link to @steve_shives’ #caseforchrist destruction (#triggerwarning: @leestrobel)

A huge, giant, fat apology to Shives. I believe in an A-News podcast of more than a year ago now, I said something to the effect of, “I’ll totally watch the rest of this series, Steve,” to which Shives courteously replied something like, “Hey, no problem, man. I’ve already got 100x more subscribers than you, so it really doesn’t matter, like at all, but yeah, when you get a chance.”

No, he didn’t.

Anyway, I promised and fully intended to do so and… never got around to it. Full disclosure: as of this writing, I still haven’t watched the whole series, and for that, I’m a rat-bastard. But, BUT, I have finally linked them all. Only took about 10 minutes. Should’ve done it the same goddamn weekend I promised to, but I’ve now done it.

So if you click on “Steve Shives destroys Lee Strobel’s The Case for Christ” over there on the right, you’ll see ’em all.

And if you haven’t already, check out Shives’ YouTube channel right here.

Thanks, Steve, and so sorry for the insanely massive delay!

Leave a Reply

