My hangout|WITH #SMASHLOCK

Back to the controversy! But this time, it’s all Chris Corey’s fault. He’s all like, “Blah blah atheism+ blah blah,” and I’m all like, “Oh, no he didn’t!”

Not to worry, though. We also chat aplenty on his background, including more social (justice) service than you can shake an angry feminist at.

And also a little chat about his and Mr. Dragonbeard’s Apostasy Now podcast.

On an unrelated update, I know things have been very quiet around here the last couple of weeks, but my excuse is stuff is all atwitter in my professional life, with many exciting details to come… if you and I are connected outside of this site and its related media.

Leave a Reply

