My hangout|WITH @ABSENCEOC

At long last, after two duds (though thankfully not in a row), a hangout went off with no problems! Dare I say it even sounded good? As opposed to bad?

The one thing that I later kicked myself for not talking about with Skiff was where the name “Absence of Clothing” came from. I’m sure it’s like “Absence of Faith” or some such, but I don’t know and I could’ve easily found out.

One Response to “My hangout|WITH @ABSENCEOC”

  1. […] sine fide libertas. « My hangout|WITH @ABSENCEOC […]

Leave a Reply

