My #hangout|WITH @VERBALPROCESSIN

With our powers combined, we form Anton Strandberg-tron! Or would it be Ian Hill-tron? I don’t think either works. And I think that was a Wonder Twins thing, not a Voltron thing.

I’ve been having way too much fun with these lately. Both the hangout with Tombstone and this one made me downright giggly.

One final note before I give you the link. I’ve already annotated the video, but so that you see it here first, Strandberg gets into a little bit of performance art about half way through and he and I wanted to assure everyone that he’s not yelling at or in any other way mistreating his dear son Max.

Leave a Reply

