My #hangout|WITH @GODISAGUI

If this week’s hangout seems short, it’s only because it is. As with my last attempt with Don Kennedy Albert, setup was plagued with problems. Turns out the biggest one was I was inviting the wrong account name. Oops. Then I tried to use a hangout feature where you mute the guest so as to introduce them and such, but then I couldn’t figure rout how to un-mute him, and I ended up accidentally blocking him.

So this second attempt may feel a bit rushed. Thanks again to Albert for his time and patience!

Leave a Reply

