The #AtheistAssholeShow|WITH @AMBROSIAX

No shitting! At least not on anyone specifically named. I’m a little tired of the fact that I end up in so many conversations, both in hangout stuff and out, about social justice. It’s just such a frustrating subject. As I write this, though, I think, “What about church-state separation? Isn’t that a thing anymore?” Yes. Yes, it is. Which is one giant reason why I find the social-justice conversations so frustrating. We shouldn’t be splitting so many hairs in the faithless community so we can split them with the faithful!

And there I go ranting again.

Leave a Reply

