“Was #Jesus a myth?” debate w/ @DanBarkerffrf & @droakley1689

My friend found this before I did (happening a lot lately). It’s a decent debate with strong and weak points on each side. I’ll discuss a couple of them. <–And by “discuss,” I mean I won’t say anything at all because this is one of the last things I’d always meant to post here and never got around to, so, in fact, no discussion at all.

One Response to ““Was #Jesus a myth?” debate w/ @DanBarkerffrf & @droakley1689”

  1. Yeah, Hay Zeus was thunk-up by Ovid.

Leave a Reply

